Search

Open Entry/Open Exit Courses

Testing Center


All testing for the Open Entry/Open Exit program will be administered in the Open Entry/Open Exit Testing Lab, Biomedical Technology Center, room BTC120.


Fall 2014

Days Hours
Monday 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday* 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Friday** 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday Closed

  • Last day for testing: Friday, December 5, 2014, at 9:00pm
  • *The OE/OE Lab and Testing Center will be holding reduced hours as follows:
    • Tuesday, November 25 and Wednesday, November 26: 
    • 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 6:00pm
  • **Extended hours will be available for testing on: 
    • Friday, December 5:  9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 9:00pm
  • The OE/OE Lab and Testing Center will be closed:
    • Monday, September 1, 2014
    • Thursday, November 27 through Sunday, November 30, 2014 

Winter 2015


Days Hours
Monday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm
Friday 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–3:00pm
Sunday Closed
  • The last day for testing is Monday, April 27, 2015, at 9:00pm.
  • The OE/OE Lab and Testing Center will be open during Spring Break: 
    • Monday, March 2 through Friday, March 6: 9:00am–12:00pm & 1:00pm–6:00pm.
    • Saturday, March 7: 9:00am–3:00pm
  • Extended hours:
    • Friday, April 24: 9:00am–12:00pm and 1:00pm–9:00pm

Registration Guides

View information about course registration, important dates, financial aid, and more helpful semester topics in our Registration Guides.

Download the college catalog

Frequently Asked Questions

Mon-Fri: 8am-4:30pm

Open Entry/Open Exit Office
McDowell Center, MC200

Rachel Ford
Learning Options Associate
P: (734) 462-4481
oeoe@schoolcraft.edu

Scroll
to Top
Content