Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Open Entry/Open Exit Orientation Schedule for

Last day to register:
Class must be completed by:

All students must attend the mandatory orientation as listed below.

Students enrolling after the orientation date must contact the instructor to arrange a mandatory orientation meeting.

OE/OE Classes may be just what you are looking for IF:

  • You wish to accelerate your education
  • You can complete course work without being in a traditional classroom setting.
  • You like self-paced courses that can be completed at home or in the College's computer labs.
  • You seek instruction without traditional classroom lectures or meeting days/times.
Course NameCourse NoSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailDateTimeRoomCourse Materials
Computerized Accounting Using QuickBooksACCT 263047779Michelle Randallmrandall@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201312:00pm – 1:30pmAS940Course Materials
Art AppreciationART 201047703James Nissenjnissen@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20131:00pm – 2:00pmBTC100Course Materials
Health EducationBIOL 103047721Jerry Rogersjrogers@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amBTC165Course Materials
Basic Human Anatomy and PhysiologyBIOL 105047704Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:30amBTC160Course Materials
Basic Human NutritionBIOL 114047708Nancy Baynenbayne@schoolcraft.edu8/28/20135:00pm – 6:00pmBTC170Course Materials
NutritionBIOL 115047733Brad Kassubabkassuba@schoolcraft.edu8/28/20135:00pm – 6:00pmBTC165Course Materials
Anatomy and Physiology ReviewBIOL 240047759Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmBTC160Course Materials
Introduction to BusinessBUS 101047720Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu8/28/20137:00pm – 8:00pmBTC170Course Materials
Strategic SellingBUS 120047731Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu8/28/20136:00pm – 7:00pmBTC170Course Materials
AdvertisingBUS 122047711Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amBTC170Course Materials
Business Law 1BUS 207047722Karen Vitorikvitori@schoolcraft.edu8/28/20136:00pm – 7:00pmBTC165Course Materials
Business ManagementBUS 217047732Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amBTC170Course Materials
Principles of MarketingBUS 226047734Carla Cardellioccardell@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:00am – 12:00pmBTC100Course Materials
Computer OrientationCIS 105047717Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amAS610Course Materials
Introduction to Computer Based SystemsCIS 115047718Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amAS600Course Materials
Software ApplicationsCIS 120047725Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201312:30pm – 2:00pmBTC245Course Materials
Principles of Information SecurityCIS 125047712Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:00amAS600Course Materials
Introduction to Programming LogicCIS 129047727Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amAS610Course Materials
Microsoft WindowsCIS 170047728Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:00am – 12:00pmAS600Course Materials
Introduction to NetworkingCIS 171047726William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:30amAS720Course Materials
Network Security FundamentalsCIS 172047723William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:30am - 11:00amAS720Course Materials
Visual Basic.NETCIS 176047700Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amBTC300Course Materials
Technical Microsoft WindowsCIS 178047713Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amAS600Course Materials
Spreadsheet Applications - Current SoftwareCIS 180047735Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amBTC255Course Materials
Introduction to HTMLCIS 185047715Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amBTC100Course Materials
Introduction to C++CIS 211047706Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amBTC300Course Materials
Advanced Software ApplicationsCIS 215047738Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amBTC245Course Materials
Introduction to C#CIS 223047719Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:00amBTC300Course Materials
Database Management SystemsCIS 225047743Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:00amBTC245Course Materials
Managing and Troubleshooting PCsCIS 235047705William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmAS720Course Materials
JavaScriptCIS 238047749Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:00am – 12:00pmBTC300Course Materials
TCP/IP and Network ArchitecturesCIS 273047729Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201312:00pm – 1:00pmAS600Course Materials
Electronic PortfolioCOLLS 111047724Deborah Daiekddaiek@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:00am – 12:00pmBTC215Course Materials
Fundamentals of SpeechCOMA 103047736Katrice Townsendktownsen@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amBTC245Course Materials
Introduction to Personal Computers and SoftwareCOMPS 124047737Tim A. Barontbaron@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amAS930Course Materials
English Composition 1ENG 101047707Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmBTC320Course Materials
English Composition 1ENG 101047770Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmBTC320Course Materials
English Composition 2ENG 102047748Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:30amBTC320Course Materials
English Composition 2ENG 102047761Jacinta Arnoldjarnold@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amBTC320Course Materials
Business EnglishENG 106047753Michelle Scottmscott@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amBTC350Course Materials
Introduction to Literature - Short FictionENG 243047752Ken Jannotkjannot@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amBTC350Course Materials
Environmental LawENVR 206047744Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amF350Course Materials
World Regional GeographyGEOG 133047772Ryan Hewlettrhewlett@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201312:00pm – 1:00pmF350Course Materials
Environmental ScienceGEOG 212047709Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:00amF350Course Materials
Introduction to Geographic Information Systems - GISGEOG 225047701Ken Oetzelkoetzel@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:00am – 12:00pmF350Course Materials
Ancient WorldHIST 134047750Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmBTC200Course Materials
Early America - U.S. HistoryHIST 151047747Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20131:00pm – 2:00pmBTC200Course Materials
Contemporary America - U.S. HistoryHIST 153047740Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:30am – 11:30amBTC200Course Materials
Introduction to Art and MusicHUM 106047755Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:30amBTC370Course Materials
The Art of Being HumanHUM 210047702Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmBTC370Course Materials
Business MathematicsMATH 101047730Jeanine DiDonatojdidonat@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20131:00pm – 2:00pmBTC215Course Materials
Basic Materials in Music TheoryMUSIC 104047754Barton Polotbpolot@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:00amF300Course Materials
Keyboarding 1OIS 100047716Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:30amBTC145Course Materials
Keyboarding 2OIS 102047745Constance Hayneschaynes@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20139:00am – 10:30amAS940Course Materials
Office Communication - Editing SkillsOIS 105047741Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am - 11:00amBTC255Course Materials
Business Presentation 1 - Fundamental ConceptsOIS 185047714Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 12:30pmBTC245Course Materials
Time and Project ManagementOIS 195047756Nancy Cesarzncesarz@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20131:00pm – 2:00pmBTC255Course Materials
Office AdministrationOIS 260047742Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201310:00am – 11:30amBTC145Course Materials
Survey of American GovernmentPOLS 105047758Parmeswaree Veerasamypveerasa@schoolcraft.edu8/24/20138:00am – 9:00amBTC160Course Materials
Principles of SociologySOC 201047710Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmBTC350Course Materials
Principles of SociologySOC 201047746Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu8/24/201311:30am – 1:00pmBTC350Course Materials
Scroll
to Top
Content