Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Course NameSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailTelephone
ACCT 263047779Michelle Randallmrandall@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5126
ART 201047703James Nissenjnissen@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5719
BIOL 103047721Jerry Rogersjrogers@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8639
BIOL 105047704Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5681
BIOL 114047708Nancy Baynenbayne@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8772
BIOL 115047733Brad Kassubabkassuba@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8857
BIOL 240047759Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5681
BUS 101047720Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8238
BUS 120047731Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8238
BUS 122047711Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8263
BUS 207047722Karen Vitorikvitori@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8566
BUS 217047732Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8263
BUS 226047734Carla Cardellioccardell@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8054
CIS 105047717Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 8023
CIS 115047718Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 120047725Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
CIS 125047712Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 129047727Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 8023
CIS 170047728Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 171047726William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5478
CIS 172047723William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5478
CIS 176047700Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
CIS 178047713Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
CIS 180047735Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
CIS 185047715Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8592
CIS 211047706Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
CIS 215047738Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 223047719Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
CIS 225047743Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8262
CIS 235047705William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5478
CIS 238047749Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5579
CIS 273047729Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5137
COLLS 111047724Deborah Daiekddaiek@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5299
COMA 103047736Katrice Townsendktownsen@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8883
COMPS 124047737Tim A. Barontbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8364
ENG 101047707Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5296
ENG 101047770Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5296
ENG 102047748Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8462
ENG 102047761Jacinta Arnoldjarnold@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8226
ENG 106047753Michelle Scottmscott@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8370
ENG 243047752Ken Jannotkjannot@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8668
ENVR 206047744Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5238
GEOG 133047772Ryan Hewlettrhewlett@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8374
GEOG 212047709Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5238
GEOG 225047701Ken Oetzelkoetzel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8842
HIST 134047750Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8443
HIST 151047747Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8443
HIST 153047740Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8443
HUM 106047755Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8139
HUM 210047702Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8139
MATH 101047730Jeanine DiDonatojdidonat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext.8402
MUSIC 104047754Barton Polotbpolot@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5217
OIS 100047716Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4801
OIS 102047745Constance Hayneschaynes@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8629
OIS 105047741Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
OIS 185047714Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8152
OIS 195047756Nancy Cesarzncesarz@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8948
OIS 260047742Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4801
POLS 105047758Parmeswaree Veerasamypveerasa@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8461
SOC 201047710Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8131
SOC 201047746Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8131
Scroll
to Top
Content