Search

Back

Open Entry/Open Exit

Course NameSectionInstructor NameInstructor EmailTelephone
ACCT 263047779Michelle Randallmrandall@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7121
ART 201047703James Nissenjnissen@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 5719
BIOL 103047721Jerry Rogersjrogers@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8639
BIOL 114047708Nancy Baynenbayne@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8772
BIOL 115047733Brad Kassubabkassuba@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1288
BIOL 240047759Bonnie Taylorbtaylor@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7159
BUS 101047720Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1620
BUS 120047731Tom Simotsimo@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1620
BUS 122047711Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8263
BUS 217047732Darryl Trembathdtrembat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8263
CIS 105047717Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 8023
CIS 115047718Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7127
CIS 120047725Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1611
CIS 125047712Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7127
CIS 129047727Jim Boronjboron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4400, ext. 8023
CIS 170047728Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7127
CIS 171047726William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7102
CIS 172047723William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7102
CIS 176047700Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7129
CIS 178047713Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7127
CIS 180047735Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1611
CIS 185047715Leland Walkerlwalker@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1575
CIS 211047706Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7129
CIS 215047738Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1550
CIS 223047719Tim Ellistellis@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7129
CIS 225047743Melvin Townermtowner@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1550
CIS 235047705William Schlickwschlick@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7102
CIS 273047729Tim S. Barontsbaron@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7127
COLLS 111047724Deborah Daiekddaiek@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4555
COMA 103047736Katrice Townsendktownsen@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1551
ENG 101047707Anna Maheshwariamaheshw@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7188
ENG 102047748Sam Haysshays@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1606
ENG 102047761Jacinta Arnoldjarnold@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8226
ENG 106047753Michelle Scottmscott@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1491
ENG 243047752Ken Jannotkjannot@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4580, ext. 8668
GEOG 133047772Ryan Hewlettrhewlett@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1237
GEOG 212047709Diane O'Connelldoconnel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7167
GEOG 225047701Ken Oetzelkoetzel@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1410
HIST 134047750Patrick McDonaldpmcdonal@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1365
HUM 106047755Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1165
HUM 210047702Kevin Ewingkewing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1165
MATH 101047730Jeanine DiDonatojdidonat@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext.1144
MUSIC 104047754Barton Polotbpolot@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-7172
OIS 100047716Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1608
OIS 102047745Constance Hayneschaynes@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1231
OIS 105047741Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1611
OIS 185047714Anita Lairdalaird@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1611
OIS 195047756Nancy Cesarzncesarz@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1095
OIS 260047742Cheri Holmancholman@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1608
POLS 105047758Parmeswaree Veerasamypveerasa@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1564
SOC 201047710Larry Jubenvilleljubenvi@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-3330, ext. 1283
Scroll
to Top
Content